Elwa Energy Savers

Elwa Energy Savers has designed an extensive range of energy efficient Instantaneous Electronic Hot Water Systems and is your partner for the latest innovation in LED Lighting.

Elwa Energy Savers is a South Australian manufacturer. The Hotrun VE Instantaneous Electric water heaters are assembled at our factory in North Plympton, South Australia, using parts that are made by South Australian Companies. The Hotrun VE has a temperature limiter function, to comply with Australians legislations for personal hygiene applications, to prevent scalding. An integrated Legionella Cleaning Cycle incorporated for thermal disinfection of fixtures downstream from the water heater to eliminate maintenance costs of Thermostatic Mixing valves. The digital temperature controller enables the customer to set their desired temperatures.


Image for Elwa Hotrun VE

Elwa Hotrun VE

Elwa offers a range of electronic continuous flow water heater that will help to…

Elwa Hotrun VE

Supplied by Elwa Energy Savers

Elwa offers a range of electronic continuous flow water heater that will help to improve your water and energy efficiency.

The ELWA HOTRUN-VE range has a programmable temperature limiter that can be pre-set to any limit required from 35°C to 60°C Most applications require a mandatory limit of 45°C or 50°C. The end-user can set the temperature, the controller shows the delivery temperature of the water during normal use, and the set-temperature during programming. The HOTRUN-VE models can be connected to power and water from the back (hidden) or to exposed pipe-work from the base of the water heater.


Current export locations:

  • Entire region
    • New Zealand
  • Asia (Chinese) (includes Mongolia)
    • China
    • Hong Kong (SAR of China)
  • Melanesia
    • Papua New Guinea

Regions we are wishing to develop export opportunities within:

  • Entire region
    • Europe (Southern)
    • Europe (Western)
    • United Kingdom & Channel Islands
  • Africa (North)
    • Algeria
    • Egypt
    • Morocco
    • Tunisia
  • America (South)
    • Brazil
  • Asia (Chinese) (includes Mongolia)
    • Macau (SAR of China)
    • Mongolia
    • Taiwan
  • Asia (Mainland South-East)
    • Thailand
    • Vietnam
  • Asia (Maritime South-East)
    • Brunei Darussalam
    • Indonesia
    • Malaysia
    • Philippines
    • Singapore
    • Timor-Leste
  • Asia (Southern)
    • India
    • Maldives
    • Sri Lanka
  • Middle East
    • Iran
    • Kuwait
    • Qatar
    • Saudi Arabia
    • United Arab Emirates


Most Australian businesses are currently operating - it is 9:22am on Thursday in South Australia.